Building Management

Your priorities are our priority - that's why Kingsley & Associates consistently ranks Akridge in the top 1% of all property management companies nationwide.

Your Akridge team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day.

Requests/Emergencies Customer Service Representative   202.638.3000
Portfolio Manager Kaitlin Costello kcostello@akridge.com 202.756.3087
Property Manager Caroline Gieseler cgieseler@akridge.com 202.207.3903
Project Accountant  Michele Slaney mslaney@akridge.com 202.624.8621
Chief Engineer Alex Quinteros aquinteros@akridge.com 202.684.5687
Porter John Cruz 1121porter@akridge.com 703.362.4827
Security Officer Destini Rooks (7:00 AM - 3:00 PM) or
Molla Demissie (3:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
security1121@akridge.com 202.207.3965
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing McKay Elliott melliott@akridge.com 202.207.3932

24/7 Response

Communicating with our Clients is what’s most important to us. Someone in the property management and building services department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries. Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously – this is our guarantee.

Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in property management between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM by calling 202.638.3000.

If you need assistance after hours, please call the building's security company, Datawatch Systems at 301.654.3282 and request that they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted as soon as possible.

Service requests may also be made through the service request portal. Your e-mail is distributed to the entire building team. Or, you may call our office during the hours of 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday at 202.638.3000 to speak to a customer service representative.

Top of page