Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 1121 Fourteenth Street and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this handbook; take the time to familiarize yourself with this handbook and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Property Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 1121 Fourteenth Street, NW; a premier Akridge property.

Requests/Emergencies Customer Service Representative   202.638.3000
Portfolio Manager Kaitlin Costello kcostello@akridge.com 202.756.3087
Property Manager Caroline Gieseler cgieseler@akridge.com 202.207.9303
Project Accountant  Michele Slaney mslaney@akridge.com 202.624.8621
Chief Engineer Alex Quinteros aquinteros@akridge.com 202.684.5687
Porter John Cruz 1121porter@akridge.com 703.362.4827
Security Officer Destini Rooks (7:00 AM - 3:00 PM) or
Molla Demissie (3:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
security1121@akridge.com 202.207.3965
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing McKay Elliott melliott@akridge.com 202.207.3932

Top of page