Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 1121 Fourteenth Street and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this handbook; take the time to familiarize yourself with this handbook and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Property Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 1121 Fourteenth Street, NW; a premier Akridge property.

Portfolio Manager Kaitlin Costello kcostello@akridge.com 202.756.3087
Senior Property Manager Lavon Butler lbutler@akridge.com 202.207.3959
Project Accountant  Sumit Dulani sdulani@akridge.com 202.624.8644
Project Accountant  Christina Walker cwalker@akridge.com 240.538.8866
Client Services
Coordinator
TJ Fleming tfleming@akridge.com 301.980.2131
Lobby Attendant  Mahadiah McDowell security1121@akridge.com 202.207.3965
Akridge Customer Service Representative   202.638.3000
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing McKay Elliott melliott@akridge.com 202.207.3932
Building Engineer Rene Munoz rmunoz@akridge.com 202.207.3966

 

Top of page